Thoughts and plans

I talked to "the man" at home yesterday.
And by "the man" I mean my best friend.
Jonas. Who I live with. 
 
I had to talk to him about my future plans.
And HIS future plans too. 
Since I'm going home for 2 months and then probably leave again.
I'm going to be home for a "vacation" and I need to save all the money I have.
And I'll have to make some money when I'm home too.
MASSAAAAGE!!!!
 
Which means that our talk was mostly about money and plans.
I'm not going to pay rent when I come home to my own house.
Which was a hard thing to ask for, but he agreed to it.
It's a lot of money for me if I'm going to go back here.
 
He is going to make my massage room into Liams own "bedroom/playroom".
Liam is his kid and I understand that he will need his own room.
The little kiddo is growing. And he is super cute.
 
Sadly, Jonas is going to start looking for a new appartment soon.
Mostly because he has a kid that is growing up,
and living in the same appartment as me, maybe won't be the best.
And he doesn't know when I'll come home and neither do I.
If I ever DO come home... Who knows?
 
It hurts me when I think about it. 
We did share great memories in that house. 
Even if I'm not home, thinking about NOT living with him is like salt in a open wound.
I'm not ready for a "svensson life" as we call it in Swedish.
(The avarage person who gets a house,kid,dog and volvo together)
Thinking about it makes me sick.
 
I don't mean with Jonas, but in general. 
I did think that I was ready for it couple of times, to settle down.
Well, I'm not!!!
 
I do want a kid, but living inside of a bubble,
being afraid of everything and being so politicaly correct SUCKS!
That's what I mean with being a "svensson". 
One of those moms that are super afraid that your kid will fall or what ever...
I can't stand those kind of people. 
It's not living. It's closing yourself to the outer world.
And being materialistic... that's even worse!!!!
Let's not talk about it haha...
 
I love my life here. 
I love Koh Phangan.
I don't really like Samui or the rest of Thailand THAT much.
I feel at home on Phangan.
It has all the hippies, nice nature, not so much traffic and it has 2 sides.
One "bad side" (full moon party side) and one good side... The Yogic side...
What more can you ask for?
 
A JOB!!!!!
I need to start working on my CV ASAP and start looking.
Hopefully, the other man in my life (Marcello)
will come with me in september.
Marcello and I, have been friends for more than 10 years.
WOW, I'm getting old. FUKK!
 
Well.... that's all for me at the moment.
There you have some of my thoughts and plans for today.
We'll see what happens tomorrow :P
 
LOVE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0