What's wrong with me....??

When the soul connects with someone or something...
It's when I can't stop thinking about it.
For the last couple of days I've been connected with so many things,
that I'm loosing my focus. 
 
Loosing my focus on my studies.
And I just have couple of days left.
I can't stop thinking about this.
Every time I try, it's draging me back.
It's a different energy and which I have time for in the end of the week, but not now.
I see it as a spiritual test, cuz it sure feels like it.
Something or someone is draged into my life to distract me
and I just have to be strong enough to say.... Wait.... Hold on...
If it is still there in the end of the week, fine. 
 
I just get upset with myself cuz I don't know what actually happened....
 
 
I moved in to Jodies place yesterday... and it feels great.
I love it here. A nice bed. A nice fan. No cockroaches or spiders,
just a cat and a dog... and some crickets.. but that's ok! :)
 
And I've got the best person to share this with.
Jodie is one of the sweetest Americans I've met. I love her! <3
 
Now... back to study...
Hasta la vista, baby!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0