Sunday....

I knew there was something...
My feelings are always right.
 
Where do I begin?
MAMA NEEDS HER SUGAR????
No, that's not what I'm going to talk about...
But... It's true.
 
Today... I don't even know where to begin with words.
And I don't know if I will be able to put this day down with words AT ALL.
 
I've been trying to just BE. Just be in the NOW today.
And... I would say, Oh yes I have.
All day. And it's been lovely.
Really nice, even though I had to study and I didn't...
 
What I didn't like about the day was my headache
who kind of fucked everything up for me.
To put it down in words I have to write like this...
"I got a little piece of a cookie and not the whole cookie itself."
 
But... gradually... carefully... and patiently...
I guess I can have it piece by piece.
Which is ok. More than ok. 
 
Something I can mention about today is that I had my first acupuncture treatment.
And it felt great, but I guess that was what triggered my headache.
And that I went to the drum circle and everything around me kind of disolved.
 
Time for bed. Goodnight, xxxxxxxxxxxx
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Mama needs her sugar...? (but it´s true)
yftar du på mig eller på dig själv, Lee? :)

Kraaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

Svar: Jag syftar på mig själv... så klart... och med det menar jag inte att du ska äta socker... jag menar sexuellt! Hint hint. Kram
Lee Persson

2013-03-24 @ 18:08:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0