Manipura class with Nauli Kriya

Today we had a Manipura class with Justine.
I loved it.
Manipura is one of those things I really have to work on,
and... I love it.
 
 
It is one of the first times I ever tried Nauli Kriya,
Normally we use a mirror under our belly,
so we can see what we are doing.
But today we didn't get the mirrors at first,
so I improvised and took my phone and used the camera instead.
 
While I was watching myself doing it,
Justine putted on some Manipura music to help us get going.
And it was quite an awesome class. . . . . . Loved it!
 
I may not have the body of a model doing this,
(not the stomach anyway) 
But I decided to record myself doing it... 
Cuz I also think it looks pretty funny. (and awesome)
 
I'm gonna learn how to do those waves and then
I'm going to record it and you will see it.
This is step one haha...
I just learn how to play with it now :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0