Listen to your intuition

Going deeper into Yoga and listening to myself and my actions, 
my intuition is getting bigger.
 
This is a good exemple:
 
Me and Steve just got up on the motorbike and driving from 7/11 when I got this feeling in my stomach.
The feeling of that something bad was going to happen.
I tell myself that nothing is going to happen (think positive right?)
and we continue driving.
 
My first thought was the driving. 
Not speed to fast or we can crash etc.
I try to build up some positive energy around us.
 
We passed 2 thai guys and later on my feeling gets stronger.
In the little curve going down the hill, I tell Steve to slow down and be careful.
He says allright.
 
Seconds after that... The Thai guys drive up next to us on the LEFT side.
I know something was up. 
It all happened very quickly. And I thought he hitted Steve,
But he stole his little green bag where he keeps his money.
Didn't have so much money left though and his phone was in there.
Luckely it was a cheap phone and there was not much to take.
 
Steve speeds up but I told him not to,
cuz we could be in more trouble or accident on the bike that we were allready in.
Shit happens. 
 
I am just very very lucky that they didn't take my bag.
Cuz I had a lot of expensive stuff in my bag. 
Tomorrow I will NOT bring so much. Just in case!
I guess I built up that energy around myself and not Steve...
 
But I was right... my intuiton.
Like always. 
I feel something and I'm most of the time always right!
 
This Yoga is doing good stuff with me...
 
BTW. Here is some pictures....
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0