I can't decide

If I am going to write in Swedish or English. 
I guess ... English... I am just so lazy that I want to write in Swedish.
 
First day I call in sick from school. 
I've been feeling weird since this morning. 
Felt like a fever and I've been hot and cold. 
But it wasn't a fever. 
Later I got a Chi Nei Tsang massage from Yaniv.
It's a massage on your belly, your abdominal organs.
Felt so weird, but it was good. A nice detox.
But after that I felt more weak.
 
So, I skipped afternoon class and went home to rest. 
Here I am, in bed...
feeling sorry for myself and me and Jodie are going for a Visa run tonight.
Nice, we can study on the boat :)
 
I am going to be soooo happy if Annica arrives here in april.
And her brother and his girlfriend Annica too... (both named Annica) haha
And by that time I finished school and done a detox by then :)
 
Believe me, I am looking forward to relax. 
Every day is up and down.
So intense. I think when I finish here,
this have been one of the hardest things I've done so far... haha..
And by that I mean mentally. My brain is spinning!!!!
 
I am going to read a bit now and get ready for later. 
Much love. See you in a day or two.
 
Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0