Hormones and connections

Hey!
 
So... what's up lately... 
Yeah so, I've been staying at Isla Mujeres for the last 4 days.
I left today and I think that was good for me,
because I don't want to get to attached to that place.
I have wondered since 2009 if the place still will be one of the best I visited.
My answer is still yes.
The vibe is just so different to the rest of all places I've been to.
 
But it have been a weird time for me to have been back there.
Some people I know, some of them I've seen before and to be honest,
everything is the same.
I've been experiencing the same thing I did 2009, all over again.
I can't really explain everything,
but the people I've met have been reminding me of the people I used to hang out with.
It's like a dejavu. Again. 
 
I don't know if there were a lot of "unsolved business"
for me on this island when I left the last time.
Heartbroken and with so many memories.
I decided to go back to all those places and just let everything come to me.
Go through it in my mind.
Some things have been hard,
but I'm much stronger and independent today than I used to be.
But, I decied to make those memories better than the last time
and leave the island when I'm in peace.
With a smile on my face.
 
And that's more or less what I did. 
Everything you wish for will come to you. 
One way or another...
It was the perfect ending of staying on the island.
 
I've always had some sort of a spiritual connection to that island.
Things that I've wished for, became true.
People I've met, things I've done etc.
 
So, I was suppose to leave last night...
But I wanted to give the beach bar a last chance so I stayed one more night.
Something just told me to stay a little bit longer.
And isn't it always like that, that you find me most interesting person on the last night?
Well, it's ALWAYS like that for me anyway.
It's like god is teasing me a bit. 
 
What happens is that I'm with 2 polish girls (one of them reminds me of Adeline)
and a American guy from Cali named Mike. 
I came down to the beach bar and I see a guy next to Mike in the hammock.
It's weird to write this but I felt a connection right away. 
Or an attraction anyway. I think he felt the same thing haha.
I can have an attraction to many guys, but not like this.
His name was also Mike or Michael. 
It might seem weird but when I write this too, but he reminded me of Mr.T in a way.
But a better version of what I met when we were there.
We talked, talked, talked, talked and talked.
Smart, good looking and a good vibe.
 
And being on hormones...
Yeah, that's not making it easier, let's keep it like that.
First of all, my stomache is blowded,
swollen from the hormones that makes the ovaries bigger.
And the hormones makes me horny as a wild cat.
That's a fact!
 
So, I slept more or less one hour last night before I lef
t and spent all time with this Michael.
I left with a smile and the feeling I had when I left was
much more different to what it was the last time.
On the same dock as we were stood crying the last time,
I stood with a smile and I let the past be the past and I have been
trying my best to do the PRESENT better and live in the NOW.
It worked, even if I could look back of what was in the past.
 
I enjoy everything so much more today and I don't think about the consequences.
That's pretty much what I'll have to say.
 
I'm going to Tulum in couple of days to see Pierre-Olivier (P.O) 
And go diving with him in the cenotes (caves) and stay there for a day or so.
Can't wait to get there and to meet in again. 
I haven't seen him since 2009 :)
 
Much love to all of you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0