Cancun, Mexico

A short little update.
 
I'm at the Copenhagen airport waiting for my gate to open.
I've been here since 05.30 this morning.
I arrive and my ticket have been canceled. (?!?!?)
I went to the Novia ticket office for help and they have just canceled
the ticket since it was bought late last night.
The clinic that I'm in contact with, I guess they have a problem with their credit card?!
Anyway... I had to buy the ticket with my own money and get it back when I arrive.
So, they changed the route for me.
I fly from Copenhagen - London
London - Miami
Miami - Cancun.
It's going to be a long flight and I need my rest.
I've slept 3-4 hours tonight and I'm already exausted.
Since my flight didn't board 7.35, I have to wait until 10.45 instead.
So, you can guess what I've been doing....?
I've been walking around in all gates, just being reminded that I don't miss my old job at the airport.
I sure did have a great time when I worked there with many co-workers,
but in general... I'm pleased to be out of there!
Now it's time to board and soon I'll have some sun :D
 
Mexico here we come!
See you in 3 weeks Sweden

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0