Update....

Hello there...
 
Takes a while every time I'm gonna update. I know. Sorry guys.
I just have way too much in my head.
Or.... there is too much stuff happening around me.
And on this island. 
There is so much stuff that you can do here.
 
So... Lately... 
I've done the Tantra 1 course workshop. It's been amazing.
Finished today.
And I learned a lot how to seperate svadistanic feelings / sex with anahatha love.
It's hard to separate. It's good when you are having a relationship to know this.
Now I analyze it first and I have more control over my feelings.
I think that was the only thing I needed to have. Control. 
 
I connected on a deeper level with people lately.
Since we finished the TTC, I haven't been an angel as I was DURING the TTC.
But, I know that I need to act like this once in a while to have a BALANCE to my life.
It's a side I don't always show, but when the tiger is out of the cage, you can't stop her. 
HAHAHA...
 
I analyze myself and the life I am living. I know right and wrong at least.
And I am AWARE of everything I do and everyone I meet.
Sometimes I get upset, sometimes I get sad and sometimes I get happy.
Work with it.  It's LIFE. I love it.
 
For the last couple of days, it's been really weird.
Annica and Patric arrived from Sweden.
Which was really weird cuz I haven't had any friends here visiting
or talked Swedish for a WHILE, when I've been here...
The day after they arrive, we drive up to Seagarden
and all of a sudden someone dressed up covered in a sarong over the head as a muslim,
with a mobile phone in my face (with the light), recording me.
I freak out, felt really uncomfortable after a while, since she didn't say a word.
As I turn around, she reveal herself... And I'm in shock... for hours.
We both started crying. And we have it on tape.
That was the best gift I've got in a really really really long time.
 
And the best feeling I had in a long time too.
That's love :)
 
Yesterday it was fullmoon.
I experienced my first fullmoon party together with Annica, Annica and Patric yesterday.
Their night ended pretty early (or late night).
I was going ALL IN, so I continued, ALONE. 
And... For me... it ended when the last bar closed and turned off the music.
Like ... 10.00 AM. Went to bed at 12.00. 
People asked me if I was on drugs. HELL NO! 
I had couple of beers that some guys brought me, but more then that - No! 
Craziest thing was that I could continue.
I had so much energy the whole day.
 
It was something that I think you should experience in life.
It was fun. A lot of fun. But also very sad. But fun. 
And very hot guys. So I was super happy. Hahahaha....
I guess it's in Haad Rin and Baan Tai that they are all hiding.
Damn it.
Need to go there more often.
 
But I'm tired now. Really tired. It's time for bed now.
I will update later, another time. 
 
LOVE
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0