So... what's up lately....

 
So, this is the view I have from my porch / bed....
 
 
I know I haven't been writing a lot lately.
I have just tried to be.
Enjoy, relax and try to figure out my coming month.
It's going to be hard to leave this house that I am at right now.
This is so far the BEST place I lived on since I've got here.
I could survive like forever in this house.
 
I'm ready to move in, like now.
For real. And never return.
So, next month is going to be hard. 
I'm not just leaving the island, 
I'm leaving our community of Yogis on the island.
And to go over to Koh Samui for almost A MONTH.
 
It's going to be hard. And a different life. Again.
But I sure will come back here and I'm gonna try to rent my house in june again.
I am seriously in LOVE with this place.
Watching the sunset on the beach from your bedroom / porch is not bad.
Not bad at all. 
You understand now why I don't want to leave?
 
Today it's raining and I don't want to leave my house for anything.
It feels good to be inside and relax today.
I'm not missing out or anything anyway.
And just chill the F out.
Read, listen to some music, make something to munch on, dance a bit...
It's a creative day today.
Internet is kind of not working so I'm kind of organising my stuff.
Making lists and shit.
Meditate. (I did Yoga allready, this morning)
 
I tried out Childrens Yoga with Jodie today.
I loved it. That's deffinitely a big passion for me that I've never done before.
One of the things I see myself doing in the future.
 
I also did Sun Salutations on the platform this morning.
On Bovy Beach, where I live, there is a platform for Yoga.
Right on the beach.
It's most of the times empty,
but there are mostly longtermers that lives here, and mostly Yogis.
So it's a calm and nice ares on the beach.
Good vibes and I'm inbetween a nudist beach or a regular beach.
So you can choose what you like that day.
I don't have to go by bike to a beach, it's right out front.
 
And the little restaurant in the corner of the montain on Bovy,
"Golden Rock" is the place where it says you can buy "HAPPY SHAKE"
and "HAPPY SMOKE" on the wall... (If you are interested in doing that)
Around the cliff is the "Pirate bar",
where they once a week or two weeks have a party on the beach.
It's a club/bar outside on a "beach/cliffs.
A house / trance kind of bar. Where they sell laughing gas in the bar.
The place has beautiful sunsets and the sea is shallow but very nice just to lay floathing.
 
 
Oh yeah, and I've been on Koh Tao.
Did some diving there with my friend Peter from Boston,
that I met in Mexico 2009.
It was pretty awesome to meet again!
 
Time to be an adult and do some adult stuff...
Hasta Luego mi amigos
 
/ Cookie monster!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Jag befarar på ditt sätt att skriva att du inte tänker komma hem igen...är det så? Skriv då och prata med mig om detta...

Inte så kul att få läsa detta på Facebook eller på din blogg ju :(

Svar: Varför måste du veta allt hela tiden för? Inget e bestämt än. Jag tar mig dit vinden tar mig... det är varken du eller jag som bestämmer detta. Lyssna på Dorothy istället. jag tillhör världen, right? :) Så lugna dig!
Lee Persson

2013-04-14 @ 13:41:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0