SCHWEDEN!

Tonight is one of those nights when more of half of the
Swedish people sit in front of a TV and goes nuts.
Over a ball. It's called football. Or soccer.
Some countries say football and some say soccer.
It's same same but different!
People gather around in the park to watch it on a widescreen.
The pubs are full and you hear people on every street, or in their homes.
It's really awesome to watch other people do such things.
I'm the observer.
But I can go nuts to, just to experience the feeling and expore it a bit.
And of course, I'm a girl - I really like to see young hot FIT
muscular men case this little ball.
Oh yes. I'm honest. I love it!
What I DON'T like is when Sweden - England is 2-3 ....
THAT is what I don't like.
BUT, what I DO like is when you log into facebook.
And when I do that, you don't even have to watch the game anymore.
It's so funny to watch everyones comments.
Really funny and nice.
Time to sleep, work tomorrow.
I sorrow already Sweden. Please, work with that ball guys!
(tihi)
Nighty Night, don't let the bedbugs bite

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0