To be honest....

Now I'm gonna be honest.

I have people that I look up to in my life and those people
inspire me to live a good life.
Those people who are honest with me, and know how to be loving and caring.
I get disapointed when those people show me the opposite
of what I thought was a good life.
But that's how life is.
But I do FOCUS ON MYSELF and I do NOT compete with someone else.
I do not compare myself with someone else,
and see how much better the person is next to me.
Compare how much stronger the other person is etc.
For me, this is just a very ego mind talking.
And this person needs to be confirmed and loved.
So, I will stop ignoring those people and start to show more love.
BUT.... Sometimes their ego mind grows bigger, and that's where I stop.
Why can not those people learn, just like everyone else?
I don't focus to look like someone else, or be like someone else.
(Well, I can dream to look like a celebrity but I will never go so far to actually do it)
I'm too comfortable haha.
I have my own thoughts, my own believes, my own rules and so on.
Of course I have people I look up to,
like teachers and someone with a higher understanding.
To understand and to learn.
And I automaticly give more respect to those who are older than myself.
For me, they have more knowledge and understanding about life.
And so there are those people I hang out with from time to time
that don't live a healthy life, they are people I like but I don't look up to.
Cuz that's not how I want to be, but I learn something from everyone.
And some of those people look up to me instead.
Cuz I am one of those who have selfrespect and I do the best I can.
But like I said many times before, I am only human and I have my other sides too.
I am no better than anyone else.
Please, be yourself and learn to be more open and loving to others.
Show more respect and try to understand.
LET YOUR EGO GO!
So, what I have to say with this is... don't judge anyone.
Never judge me, never judge someone else or mostly YOURSELF.
You still need to live a normal life and do what you feel like.
I do what I want to even though it is not always right.
I never regret anything I do,
because what is done is done and there is no way to change the past.
I see everything I do as a knowledge, learning and understanding.
You can live in the moment, in the NOW.
And don't look too much into the future.
Of course you should have goals in life, but don't worry.
THIS IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY TODAY.
Peace out.
And all love to you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0