A lovely sunday morning

This morning I woke up by the neighbor above us.
Their dog was playing with a ball or something.
Well, I didn't mind cuz I have rested the hours that I needed.
I was in bed while I facebooked around a bit and of course the
news of today is that Whitney Houston is dead.
Found her dead on her hotel room in California.
R.I.P Whitney, I'll hope you are clean from drugs in your next life.
Well, while we start the day by mourning Whitney, why not listen to her album?
So, I checked if Jonas were home (so I don't wake him up).
There were no jacket or shoes so I guessed that he slept at Marcellos place.
I put on Whitney pretty loud in the kitchen while I make my breakfast,
light some candles, make my Nespresso coffee and get my book to read for a while.
Meanwhile outside, the snow keeps falling down and the cemetery looks more and more lovely.
Candles, makes me feel calm.
View from kitchen window, into the cemetery.
Had sun for couple of days now, but this morning I woke up to a white sky and snow.
Nice, for once....
Egg, bacon, coffee and Fredrik Paúlun.
Suddenly Jonas walks into the kitchen.... WTF?
He wasn't home? But I guess he was anyway.
I turned down Whitney and made him rest a bit more ;)
But it's his own fault if he hides his jacket and shoes in his room.
WHY DO THAT ANYWAY?
I guess we'll never know.... haha...
Time to read. Take care peps.
Peace!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0