Turned back the time....

Someone took the clock and turned back the time (?)....

 

I am a person who tries every day to not look back.

It doesn't do any good anyway, try to live in the moment NOW – TODAY!

Even if it's hard and of course it is, you can't do anything about it.

What has happened, has happened.

 

Move forward, or at least try to!

I know many many who are stuck in a moment, they can't get out of.

(Just like U2 sings hehehe)

 

Yesterday was hard for me and not look back.

Or well, the whole week have been really weird.

I went back to my own apartment like I said.

An empty apartment. MY empty apartment.

And that felt like I went back in time, for 2-3 years.

Just being in my area Drottningtorget felt weird.

Streets I've walked down so many times and now in the autum it feels like I'm back at 2008.

Like I never went away on my trip that winter.

That everything the past 2 years have been a big dream....

Old feelings coming up and being back to where I ended my life 2 years ago is strange.

 

The feeling in my apartment is just that I want to have a glass

of wine and enjoy myself with loud music and make passionate love with someone.

Or just have nice company and talk until the morning sun rises.

 

I'm listening to the sound of my freezer right now.

Finding my cat's Mishas old balls everywhere.

I miss her like hell when I am here. No one is catching the flies. :(

Walking on the wooden floor and sleeping in my own bed again feels soooo weird.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just woke up, laying on my sofa (YAY!) and I'm just looking at all my stuff.

My stuff, my actual stuff. That I forgot I had....

I overslept for the Yoga this morning.

But since I went home and to bed after 01.30 am last night, this is the reason.

I fell a sleep during the movie last night as well at Joels place.

The Yoga and mediation totally knocked me out yesterday.

I was just tired and hungry during the whole day!

So now I've decided to go to afternoon class instead today!

 

I've got a big day in front of me.

With loud music and a lot of cleaning!

And I'm going to do it all alone! That's the best! I love it!

So now I'll better move my ass up and get breakfast and then start....

 

TTYL!!! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0