Massaaaaaaaaaaaaaage!?

Soon I can go back to Asia and stand and scream MASSAAAAAAAAAAAAGE on the street.
The first day in school were nice.
But now my brain is totally exhausted.
And since it's saturdays and sundays I go to school, I'll never have a day off to sleep,
since I wake up 06.00 and go for Yoga.

I HAVE to start doing more meditation though.
And I have to pick up that damn ping pong ball again.
I'm so stressed and I have way to many things in my head to worry about at the same time.
But this has only been the last week, since I had to make many decisions....
I'm still waiting until I move. Soon, soon, soon....

I know that I can relax in a different way then!
And I'm not looking forward to ANYTHING else at the moment.
That is for sure...



Got these from the school. Homework.
I'm going to frame these and put on the wall later :)



And now my pretty nails are off too...
Feels weird and even a bit "ugly" since I'm used to having long girlie nails.
But what can I do? I don't want to hurt anyone.
My hands on this picture look reeeeeeeeeally weird... don't they?



Everything I need....



What can I say? HOMEWORK!
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

And now I don't even have a place to live at for almost a week.
This is the worst fucking timing for that.... EVER!
But what can I do? Well... let us say.... SHIT!
I have so many things to do, and now I even have to take some stuff
and put in a bag for a week and then come back and move again...
And I first of all have to find somewhere to live. Like a friends place or so.
But hey, I'm not 15 anymore.
Now suddenly we are grown ups and have jobs, kids, blaha blaha blaha.
SOMETIMES I JUST WANT TO VOMIT!

You guys maybe can understand the feeling I'm having at the moment?
Yeah, I feel like a fucking FUCKUP!
I know I'm not, but now you may understand why I just want my own apartment....right?

Aaaaand, I don't have any money.
HURRAAAY! Life is so much fun from day to day.
Up & Down, Up & Down, Up & Down.  Down, down, up, up...
Sometimes I wish that people would stop care about money for a while and spread love instead.
Money only makes humans sad and angry.
And for those who have money, MORE GREEDY!

Why help or give, when you have? No... WHY?
(I hope u get the irony with this)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0