Lee Lee is creative and handy!

Yeah who else is going to be it??
I have to. Even if I need a handyman living with me.
I guess I have to force some dudes helping me after I moved.
So I can sit there and stare like an old pervert lady....
"A little bit to the left, nooo a bit to the right"
HAHAHAHA... No, now I'm doing the work myself.



Like I said yesterday "The Traveler" went BLACK.
So, from this to completely... This....



I also finished the "table" for the flowers.
From a wooden boring IKEA look, to a golden look.
Better then the boring wood anyway....



Jimmy boy is up on the wall as well... In my <3



I also wanted to do something about Annicas painting that I gave to her.
She said that she didn't want me to do anything, but I was not satisfied.
It was not good enough and I wanted to do it more "Leeish".
So now it have more decoration on it, more shadows and more blaha blaha as I call it.



I found this boring wooden Ikea shelf, second hand on Emmaus....
So I decided to do something with it.
So, from boring and wooden....



to BLACK!
It have been a "Black" week, but black always works....
And if I'm bored, I can just re-paint it! :)



Now it's time for some CSI and then BED TIME.
Or should I say SOFA time? Yes, I sleep in the sofa when the wife isn't home...
God, sometimes I wish I could cuddle with someone in the bed...

I fell a sleep in Fluffs knee the other day when he played with my hair.
Which someone haven't done in a loooooooooooooooong time.
Therefore I slept within 5 min.
That was so nice, I just wish he could stay in Sweden a bit longer.......
I never thought that I could be friend with him like I am today.

Sleep tight friends. Love to you all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0