Let's talk about SEX baby!!!

I guess that this text will attract more people reading my blog!

Sex.

As soon as the 3 letters shows up,
everyone becomes quiet and sharpen their ears and eyes.

Sex is fun.
Sex is magical and yet it's still so taboo.
Just one singel word with 3 letters can turn the world upside down.

So how do you describe sex?
Well, we have sex and then we have SEX!
It can be very easy, but if I say it myself - It's so much more!

Harder then you thougt right?
Sex is nice. But LOVE is better.
The combination is priceless.
What 2 people (or more) can share together can't be described with words.
You have to experience it yourself.

And if you go into it really deep, the connection between 2 souls is even better.
That is love. But sex and love can fool you as well.
Therefor I'm almost a nun at the moment and I feel more smart! HA!

It feels like ages ago now tho. And IT IS!
Have I forgot it all? I just feel shy...
I have never been shy like this before. I feel like 14 again!
Is my sex-appeal gone?
It's not like it's hard for a girl to get laid,
but I can't just drag home any random guy anymore.
I've never been a fan for that. Never!



For me, there is more... something bigger!
Couple of months ago I wrote a thing in my blog.
- "I've been dating since I was 15! WHERE THE HELL IS HE"?

Charlotte in Sex and the City said this.

For whole my life I searched for something I could never find.
Time after time I was disapointed and I lost the hope.
The one I wanted and needed (who were located inside of my brain)
were a magical prince on a white horse who saved me.
He had it all but this man were just an image.
I know he wasn't real. I made him up!
Like almost every single little girl does.

But today I think I may have found this man, but he does not know it.
Not yet anyway.
So after 25 years of searching, I now have what I searched for in front of me.
SO WHAT THE HELL DO I DO NOW?
Because I have no idea! I am hopeless!

If it happend to you, what would you do?
The guy knows shit.
If he doesn't read this and understand it's him and totally freaks out
and run away like every other guy I've met for the past 3 years.
Yepp, I've been burning off alot of karma for my mistakes now.

SO, PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!
I'm going nuts over here.....

Well.... We'll see if the time is right. If not. Bummer.
I can't do anything about it.

But I'm still a princess, waiting to be saved by my prince!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0