I'm so tired of this shit....

My rollercoaster ride have started again.
Right now it's just down hill. Maybe tomorrow it's up hill again.
Who knows.

I feel compassion. I do.
No matter how much I have hurted people in my life and how ego I've been.
I am sorry. But sometimes sorry isn't enough.
I've been in both situations and I've paid my price many times....

Maybe I should just stop seing people and be completely alone?
Cuz what ever I do, and when ever I do it, everything is just wrong.
Even if it's right, it just turns out to be wrong. Every time.
It just ends up me hurting someone or being hurted.
I can't do it anymore.

I give up. I leave everyone. I don't want this anymore.
The only thing I have in my life that makes me happy is Yoga.
That's the only thing I can trust.
It's the only thing I won't give up, and myself.

And the second thing is children and animals.
Because they feel love and compassion different like grown ups do.
They don't know that we are living in a cruel world and they don't know what's waiting. Yet.

I don't even want to live in a world like this, where there is no one that understands me.
And to be the girl who always stands next to someone else when they feel bad, fall apart.
Who is there to catch her when she falls?
She falls down into the ground, splattered in pieces.
When she finally stood up on her own again.

I trust no one, but myself and my beliefs.
One thing is for sure.
Life is not so fucking easy, and it's not suppose to be either.
In this moment, I wish I had someone who were there. Who understood me.

I have signed up for a 10 days Vipassana course in Ödeshög and I'm looking forward to be there alot.
Don't talk to anyone during the 10 days, or do anything else then just be there in that moment.
And of course do meditation for 10 days straight.

I am in no need of more friends.
The people I care about just leave me or I leave them.
This is the time when I want to run.
But I can run, but I cannot hide.
Sooner or later, the problems comes back to me.
And I was so happy to be problem free, oh I was so wrong.

I try to back myself up now. It's my time now.
So everyone else - back the fuck off.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jag känner inte dig, men har halkat in på din blogg sedan några månader tillbaka.. kan inte sluta följa dig i livet..kanske för att jag känner igen mig i dig.. Jag vet inte vad du gått igenom ilivet men jag förstår att det inte varit lätt att ta sig dit där du är! Visst är det så jävla jobbigt när känslor och minnen från förr kommer tillbaks.. eller när man blir så där osäker och liten. Se på dig själv! du är stark!!jag är övertygad om att Alla ser dig som stark det syns i dina ögon! Kanske blir människor rädda för att de är så svaga osäkra själva när de träffar dig. Se var du är nu, vart du kommit!!! allt i från viktern till lägenhet utbildning. Du har säkert ett mål ;) Jag tror att du vet själv att du kommer att lyckas och ta dig dit! Vägen dit är aldrig spikrak, man hamnar i svackor och möts av nya utmaningar hela tiden, men jag vet att du kommer att lyckas!! Låt inte andras svagheter eller osäkerhet påvärka din lycka och dit välbefinnande! Du vet att du är stark Lee :) Kram från mig

2010-11-10 @ 18:31:18
Postat av: Lee

tänk vad en sån kommentar kan göra med en. Och av någon jag inte ens känner! Det betyder oerhört mycket! Tack, det värmer verkligen!

2010-11-10 @ 19:35:54
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0