Royal Caribbean




Last friday I was on a meeting with a woman from Royal Caribbean.
Royal Caribbean have the biggest cruise ships in the world.
It's crazy, it's a whole town in there...
It's nothing like Raja Laut and I don't think I will get on anyones nerves since
there are soooo many people.

I have always wanted to work on a cruise ship like that since I was 13 y.o.
when I went on my first cruise in the Mediterranean.
But I never knew how to "do" to get a job like that.
And now I got it served right into my hands..... It was in front of me.
In my face, just like that.
Was this a opertunity of a life time? Am I aimed to do this?
I've had weird dreams 6 months ago, when I worked on Raja Laut.
Dreams about working on a big ship....
Maybe this is my future?

Or am I just lucky?
Now it's just for me to take action and do it.
The job is not mine yet, not even close.
I'm gonna work hard to get this!

I had goosebumps all over when we watched the videos they showed us.
This is only one, but not even close to the one they showed.
I had a big smile on my face and I couldn't stop to smile.
This is too good to be true.
I just wanted to leave right away.

And you know what?
The avalible possitions is something I really want to work with.
Kids (Youth playground) And sports. Any kind of sport!
They got it all...

I got myself a meeting for this week and I'm updating my CV right now and sending it in.
Wish me good luck!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0