My week, kind of...

I have a song I listen to from the cd Sacred Shants of Shiva.

The song is 31 minutes and it's nothing weird about it.

It's just aum aum aum music for relaxation.

And every time I listen to this it's like I go into a “trance”

that I learned from the Yoga in Thailand.

It's how it feels like when you are floating above your own body, during relaxation.

You actually leave your own body couple of centimeters up in the air.

That is one of the best feelings I know.

It's a weird feeling I can't explain but it's almost tripping me out.

The feeling you have before you sleep.

If I want to I can go to sleep within 1 minute when I listen to that song as well.

But I learned how not to.

In the middle of my “trance” I got a text from Annica and my body got into a shock.

Or something happened, my heartbeat pumped very hard

and my body were shaking for just couple of seconds.

Like someone scared me.

 

But now I have more energy then earlier today.

It's time to go to work soon and I need all the energy I can get.

I've been to the doctor this morning that's why I'm up early.

I took out my "thing" in the genital area, I don't know what is called in English.

That saves me from not getting pregnant.

I got pain killers from Fluff and that made me all Fluffy and blurry.

4 seconds of pain later and I have nothing inside my body anymore,

so next time I will have something inside my body again will be a child instead.

But it still have to wait. A LOOOONG time.

 

I've also fixed so I will go and check out new apartments next week.

And see if we can change. I'm looking forward to it a lot.

I barely can't wait. I looked online on some allready.

I've been home for 2 months today.

I've done alot allready, summer is almost "over".

Or well, it's just feels like because I've got a job again.

I'm almost on a routine again and everything I look forward

to at the moment is the Yoga in the end of the month.

New Yoga school and more practise, and most of all - practise in the morning!!!

 

No matter how I hate early mornings, the yoga in the morning makes me so awake and alert.

And when I do that I feel so god damn good.

Since I've started working again I feel alot of pain in my back, neck, legs again.

(DAMN RETAIL JOB, where u work on stone floors)

So I try to stretch, bend, meditate, focus, exercise as much as I can.

But it feels like there is no time....

 

I wish there were more hours on a day.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Hey Lee



Focus more on the dreams Lee. You are living in a dream on this planet. The dreams you are aware of when you sleep are able to be shaped by you, which will shape the physical dream. Read this article http://www.realitysandwich.com/lucid_dreaming_collective_unconscious & read The School for Gods, then you will have all the hours in the day you want.



Peace & Love

Pete

:-)

2010-07-31 @ 21:44:49
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0