First day at WORK (?)

I haven't worked in Sweden since .... 2006?
After that I worked in Denmark and during traveling.
(Well, accept when I worked as a sushi chef last summer)
Work? Sweden? What?

I HAVE TO SAY IT: I AM BACK AT    !!!!


This morning my dad called me like crazy.
My phone was off since I transfered my number to another
sim-card and normally this happens 03.00.
Just woke up and hear dads voice: Bla bla bla "get dressed" bla bla bla
"you've got a job" bla bla bla "you start at 12 TODAY" bla bla bla
Get your ass up .... bla bla bla... it sounded like this in my ears anyway.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH!!

The job he told me about was now mine. But how?
To be honest, I was in the store I once worked in 6 years ago and talked to the boss.
After that I've been in a "I don't give a fuck mode".
Only because it was what I needed at the moment, so I never went back to the store.
In my head I thought that more people want this job and need this better then I do.
And I guess that they have more people standing in line to work in those type of stores as well.

I was wrong. I got a job I didn't pay attention to and they still wanted me.
F*CK, I AM GOOD!!! :D
Well, I still need a job and YES I can work in the store again, but it's not a future plan for me.
It's temporary and I can live with that.

If I can go further then this, and learn more about interior design while working
I would be happy to stay. And maybe design the store.
But that takes time but it's something that ALWAYS have been interesting.
After all, I am a designer! :)

But the first day went well.
I went 100 % and even more and took care of the register the first day.
*big responsibilty ehhh*
It felt like I turned back time and it was weird to be there in a way.

The only problem is that I want to buy and decorate
so much at home when I work in a store like that.
My mind is just focused how it can look in MY APPARTMENT with those kind of things.
I have so much potential to do stuff.... I don't even have the time to paint.
And yes I bought something the first day, but just a deck of playing cards.
SIZE EXTRA LARGE!!!! They are biiiiig and I looove it since we play alot of cards :)

http://www.geniegadgets.com/images/T/100-146.jpg

Ahhh.. I think it's time for some meditation and then go to bed.
I am out of focus - totally.
And I need it tomorrow when I have to be more focused at work!

But, YAY ON ME - I've got a NORMAL JOB AGAIN!!!

Get inspired.... Good night!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0