I've tried anyway!

Well... to start with, my bike had a flat tire for a while so I've been walking everywhere.
And since it's snowing, I've let it rested downstairs until I'll fix it.

I bought all the stuff to fix it now and I wanted to be handy....
I should start of by saying: WHERE THE F*CK is Fluff when I need him the most? ;)

I took of the flat tire to fix it.
Then I realized that the "fix-foam" that I bought,
I could just spray into the tire and "it would heal".... So they say anyway....
I tried to pump some air into it, but the pump didn't work so I walked
outside to the bicycle store and borrow their pump...
Which doesn't cost anything while the store is open,
but when it's closed it costs 10 kr ... for some air????
CRAZY!!! (It's like a parking machine)

I didn't have any cash on me, so I couldn't get any air into my flat tire.
The foam have spreaded around the whole tire and it's kind of "leaking"....
And doing weird sounds. Mission failed I guess?

I don't know if I have to change the whole tire to a new one,
or if I just can fix with some air tomorrow.
I will let my bike rest downstairs again....

It pissed me off a bit.
But when I came up from the basement again,
I found an old "FORTUNE COOKIE NOTE" on the floor.....
I took it up and it said:
"IT TAKES AS MUCH COURAGE TO HAVE TRIED AND
FAILED AS IT DOES TO HAVE TRIED AND SUCCEEDED!


Coinsedence?

It made me smile anyway! I know I did it anyway...
I just need a handyman to help poor little BLONDIE :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0