Respect, my ass!

Welcome back to Sweden, where everything is about money.

I am pissed off.
A person asked me this friday if I am disapointed at the grown ups when I was a kid.
And maybe that's why I am fighting against some things from my childhood.
My answer is YES.
And my answer is still YES today!

For whole my life I've respected the elders and the wiser more mature grown ups.
Why? They are just ego and stupid and exactly like everyone else.
What happend to the Love? And the love to themself?
I can't deal with weak people any longer. I want to grow myself, not nurse like a mother.

Evert time I do this, I get disapointed and realized that they are pretty
much the same as anyone else. We are all one, right?
Age is just a number, it's more about what you have inside your head.
You can be 45 or more and act like 12.

So it is true, you create your own world!

I love people with a big and smart mind.
I try and I do my best with everything and I never give up because I am a fighter.
Some people doesn't understand this and turn it into a negative thing.
Why can't you just be happy for me and support me becauce I feel good?
Instead of trying to make me feel bad, only because YOU are living a life you regret??
I've been home in Sweden for a bit more then 2 months, and of course things take time.

Life ain't easy and if you want to come anywhere in the world, you have to work hard.
Experiences and realization.
I think I am stronger then most people know and ever could imagine.
I don't need help, and I am absolutely not 12 any more.
Stop treating me like I am, when we are all the same.

I respect everyone the same today because the "WISE" older people just fucks me up.
I AM A 25 YEAR OLD GROWN UP!
Finally I came to a point and understood that NOTHING is about money anymore.
Of course there are hard times, but you can actually do something about it yourself.
You won't die, unless you are sleeping on the street.
But some people doesn't understand this.

This makes me sad and disapointed, really disapointed.
There is so much more in the world to worry about.
Once again I lost alot of respect for the elder and wiser grown ups.
Sometimes I wonder if it's just me that realize this?

I just want everyone to BACK THE FUCK OFF NOW and leave me alone.
I don't need someone who is on my back all the time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Chill baby chill. They are your mirror, reflecting back invisible parts of you, testing, teaching. Just relax & BE. Accept what is & all will be revealed.



Peace and Love

2010-08-08 @ 14:56:46
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: Lee

Believe me, I try all the time but some things just won't leave me alone. People don't understand me.And yes, testing is what they are doing. NO need, just trust me. Thanx for the support :) At least you are smart and wise compared to many others

2010-08-08 @ 16:23:52
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophie

Saknar alla "vuxna" kärlek? Du säger ju själv att du är vuxen i texten, men sen talar du emot dig själv..? Jag förstår helt ärligt inte vad du vill säga här. Det blir liksom ingen röd tråd, inte ens en poäng.

2010-08-13 @ 18:48:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0