I need help, maybe yours?!

Allrighty then...This is it.
I decided.
It's time for me to do something about my blog.
I need to re-fresh and re-new!
I need advertising, cool cover, background and maybe a bit of help in general.
But I need your help because I don't have NO idea what or how to do!

My only problem is that I am used to my Swedish blog now (www.blogg.se)
and since I started to write in english since last summer or so, it can be hard to get new readers.
Since all advertisement is in Swedish. I need both swedish and english speaking readers.

I know I have a couple, but lost a couple since I started with my english.
And my comment... Hmmm, you people really suck with comments!
Or am I just not interesting enough?
Maybe I should start to write about make-up and fashion like everyone else?
Why not write about what you are interested in?
And what's on your mind?

And I also think that I made up my mind about going back to school.
It's something that I am going to do and think about when I go back home though.
I want to become a writer.

I know that there were one LEE PERSSON from Malmo.
At 4th of August 2009 she went to sleep. She became 71 years old.
She worked with Sydsvenska Dagbladet (A Swedish newspaper).
In London where she wrote about culture.

Maybe this is my go?
Maybe a NEW LEE PERSSON should take her place?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Sluta skriv på engelska! Det är mitt tips. Seeegt att läsa på engelska. Speciellt då du gärna bara skriver ner det som dyker upp i ditt huvud. Då blir engelskan konstig ibland, det blir ett oflyt i texten.

Varför vill du ha reklam på din blogg förresten? Reklam suger ju. :S



Vad ska du plugga då? Var ska du bo? Va va va? :) Många frågor....

2010-04-21 @ 16:46:45
Postat av: Lee

med tanke pa att manga av mina vanner (som inte ar svenska) ska kunna forsta sig pa mig, sa ar engelska mer lattare att forsta an tattig svenska.

ja, det ar just darfor jag kanske ska plugga journalistik sen. funderar pa usa men jag vet inte. det ar en sak att fundera pa nar jag kommer hem nar jag avslutat allt pa min resa och mitt valmaende. sen kommer jag arbeta och hjalpa peter en del framover och da kan jag inte skriva pa svenska. reklam och allt sant e mest for att jag kan tjana pengar pa min blogg och kanske fa fler lasare. Jag funderar dock pa att byta blogg. till en engelsk sida, och da min adress e svensk sa gor ingen sig forstadd pa den heller. att det ar segt, ja det kanske det ar for dig... men inte manga andra.engelskan stannar tyvarr

2010-04-21 @ 17:10:26
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

I'm starting a new website soon (hopefully in the next couple of weeks) about Peace, Love, Happiness & the transition into a new era of consciousness.



It will have the facility for people to start their own blogs. Maybe you could do that. Or perhaps even start your own website & use that to write & blog. I know the perfect place to do that. And they teach you to write as well as how to build the website.

2010-04-24 @ 16:43:22
URL: http://www.a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Oh, and keep writing how you are now. You're doing a great job

2010-04-24 @ 16:44:10
URL: http://www.a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0