More needs and belives

Every human being has it's needs.

Sometimes it's good and sometimes it's bad.

Good needs can turn out to be bad needs for you after a longer period.

It's called: Addiction!

 

But what ever you do, think first and act later.

Have control over the situation, but don't overtake it.

Accept the condition as it is, otherwise it will get you nowhere.

Do not hurt someone you care about.

Hurt yourself first and by that you learn until the next time

when you are in the same situation.

Show more love to those you DO care about.

 

I have been in many situations where I've learned how to control it.

But it took me years to realise how to let something go.

and to let something else (probably better) come to you.

You can not fight it, you just have to let it go.

There is nothing you can do. Once you realised that,

you can move on and do something else.

 

First of all, open your eyes and look around what you've got.

I'm trying to climb up now. And it's actually working.

I don't want to take 3 steps down the ladder

when I've already took those steps up before.

Sometimes I stop just to think, maybe something is in the way.

But sooner or later, I will continue climbing my own way up.

I have a goal in my life, a goal I've never had before.

I've got my strong will now and I know how to get there.

The only thing you have to do is BELIVE in it.

Otherwise it will never work.

 

Earlier in my life I didn't belive in much.

Rarely nothing actually. (makes sense if you know me)

I didn't belive in marrige, having kids and a husband for exemple.

I didn't belive that I could find my big love,

move to a nice appartment or house,

find my great job I've been dying to get in my whole life.

And I never thought that I could travel like I do right now.

So I was just misserable.

I had boyfriends I thought I really loved but I didn't.

(A good and bad need I guess)

I lived in a appartment I didn't like, never traveled and I got a cat.

I went from several work places,

from one to another to find my place where I belonged.

It didn't work. I felt stuck somewhere.

 

My ONLY problem was, that I didn't belived it.

Once you trust yourself and belive in yourself,

have a good confidense, it will come to you – sooner or later.

If you belive you can do it, you can.

Now I belive in those things, and I'm getting there.

Slowly, just as I like it. I will not take steps back, only forward.

 

Well, that's enought writing about my thoughts for today.

Being on open water make me feel so free and I get

good contact with myself and my inner peace.

Harmony!

 

My karma rocks by the way. Love.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Wooow! Du har hittat hem! Jag tror minsann att havet är det perfekta stället för dig att vara på!

Jag blev mäkta imponerad av dina ord! You´ve got the power! May the Force be with you! Kram! Snart kommer mannen med stort M att stiga in i ditt liv!

2009-10-25 @ 01:12:30
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0