Day 1 with the guests...

The first day with the guest is cleared.

Like I said, french big family. Very simple and easy.

First day at least haha.

I played UNO with the kids after dinner. Quite fun to do it in french.

But lucky me that I know colours and numbers in french. =)

It all went very great actually, if I can say my meaning.

They had 6 bottles of wine and went to bed now, like 9 o'clock.

We all worked as a good team even though both me and Sherry are new.

And the time goes very fast when you have alot of stuff to do.

I just have to say that Joey is the best chef and organiser on this boat.

He is absolutely perfect! He is excellent and helps us alot.

We are between alot of islands in Thailand right now and

they are empty what I know about.

The family went out there and swimming.

The current was really strong so they almost got draged out in the open sea,

if it wasen't for Ryan who went out and saved them hehe.

From the left we have Aldam (damdam), Joey (Joy) and Chan (papachan)

 

well, that's it for today. Time for bed. Again. Ciao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0