Mistakes

News for the last couple of days....

Me and Sherry the other girl I work with were really close to get fired the other day.
We did a huge mistake that was not alowed on board.
We walked away witht the tail between our legs and felt really bad but what has happend has happened.
Nothing to do about it, it was to late.

Yesterday we had to work the double. we worked from 07 am to 10 pm.
Varnishing the deck, sanding and shit. Like a carpender.
I felt like "MRS. FUCK" - Swore just as much as Tim does.
Good ounishment huh. Then later that night I had to bartend for 25 people.
I did good. Captain told me I did the second best Margarita he ever tasted in his whole life
So, I hope the mararita worked and payed for my misstake the day before.
We should continue some of the varnishing in the back right now but I took a break...
Tonight is time for drinks and tomorrow is a day off. Woho.

That's all for today... or right now. I write more later. Ta ta

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0