Happy New Year!

So.... The end of 2009.

Where the fuck has 10 years gone? I think I missed them...
Times fly by very fast. One day you are here and the next day you are somewhere else.

So... What have I learned this year?
Don't worry be happy! =)
Keep a smile on your face and you will get a smile back.
Does not matter how smart you are, but if you are a great person you will get far.
Further then you think.

This year has been one of the better in my life.
I've done alot allready, more then many people back home.
And more then other people have done during their whole lifetime.
And I'm still going. 2010 is just my beginning.
I want to be as experienced as I can get.

It's new years eve.... We just had a 6 days charter with a American family (N.Y)
Very nice and friendly and they gave us 10.000 baht in tip each. =)
So, now we are on the dock in Yacht Haven (Phuket)

I'm off this boat in couple of days.
I allready quited but I need somewhere to stay for couple of days,
and I need Kalle to help me taking my diving certification.
So, we are going to use the equipment from the boat.
Wich is very friendly of our captain Stephan.
Yes Kalle, I know ou maybe gonna read this and you are a FUNNY GUY!!!
Thanx for all the fun during the last weeks onboard Raja Laut.
I don't know who would cheer me up except you. =)

KÖTTBULLE!!

And, the good news I was hoping for didn't happen.
Tim, (the little cocksucker, excuse my language) got the job.
So, he is sailing to Cuba with my ex crew I worked with for a boat delivery.
I'm gonna get more sailing experience now and then try to cross the pacific from here.
And I'm not talking about stewardess anymore... I hate that.
Now it's just SAILING!!!!!
We'll see how everything goes though.
I want to be back on Isla Mujeres by june or sooner.

I am too tired of writing right now so I will upload some pictures
of the last couple of days...
From previous charter, Christmas and until .... now....

Enjoy. Cheers. Love.



Previous charter... The older man is the founder of LOGITEC!
Weoooo....



Here we have HITLER trying to Waterskii in Thailand...



And I'm enjoying myself. Made myself a nice pool in the middle of the ocean! =)



Christmas... (This is from when I wrote in my blog the last time.)



Christmas dinner at the Yacht Haven Marina in Phuket.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0