Crazy december

So....

Where to start?
January is going to be a beginning of something new. Again.
I quited my job now.
I don't think the new job is going to kick off anyway.
So, I don't expect anything.
But if it happens, it happens.
But as soon as I'm off this boat, I'll go to Kuala Lumpur and from there....
To BALI.
We'll see how everything is going to end up.
I want to do alot of stuff.

I have a lot of contacts now when it comes to boat jobs etc.
So, I have many back up plans.

Christmas is getting closer.
Just couple of days left...
And I have no idea if we have a charter or not.
I just want to be alone, with some friends.

And friends...
How can you tell who's your friend or not?

I read Annicas blog... www.ajmbetski.blogg.se
And she is absolutely one of them.
I almost started to cry when I read it.
So, now we can be 2 sensitive emotionell girls.
Thank you for being you Annica. And being there for me.
For being a friend. And yes, it's true....
- You can have friends, and then you can have FRIENDS!

And specially thanks for dedicating a song for me....





Merry Christmas... everyone...who is my friend.

For the rest... FUCK OFF!

And, some of the people I really thought that were my friend,
showed me the complete opposite.
Makes me sad how someone can treat a good person so bad.
But, it's their loss, not mine.
It's up and down. I hate then I love.
But I can not ever accept to be treated like this again.

The person still mean alot though.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0