Something out there....

Ok...
I start of with a picture.
I loooove this picture.
Taken by Yulia, at Sea Garden! :) 
Love that place.
 
 
Ok... Here we go...
Lately, I've been feeling so good.
Much better than couple of weeks ago.
It's getting better and better and I am one step closer that I was before.
Closer to my goal. 
I still don't know my goal, or purpose...
but I know that I am on my way.
 
My whole life I had the feeling that I don't belong in Sweden.
I know I've said it before but it's such a strong feeling.
I know that I have a purpose somewhere else.
And when I am here, working on myself,
my energies and all this spiritual stuff that is coming up -
It just feels so right...
 
I am doing something good, and I am learning something good in life.
Which I can teach others, to make a change.
But... the strongest thing I feel is that I am here in this world to find a person.
 
I don't know who this person is, and where this person is either.
That's why I am here I guess. 
It's like someone is calling my name. 
And I guess that I have to find out where this person is, and who it is.
And WHEN this happens, I think that I will know.
 
I think about this very often...
And I am looking after that connection with everyone I meet.
I do have a lot of connections with people I meet. 
Specially when traveling... 
 
I DID have a very strong connection with one person,
a connection I still can't explain.
But it wasn't the connection I was looking for... 
It was a rare connection, for sure. But it was too much drama for me.
This guy, is someone I don't have close anymore. 
But it's like... He is always there anyway.
Not in person, but on a different level, I can't explain. 
Some people know him by name, and yes... it's Tim.
So, if you are reading Tim - I guess you know this allready.
I can't run away from that connection,
even if both of us changed and live different lives today.
He will still be a part of my life. 
And just the thought of that I met him 3 years later....
was weird, but in the same time so natural.
 
One thing is for sure... I am NOT lost.
When I feel lost is when I am in Sweden. 
It's so weird to say it, because I love Sweden, (accept from the cold)
but I guess I was born in the wrong country.
 
Talked to my mom a bit yesterday and she started talking
about a medium she went to when I was young.
I do remember this medium, and my mom still talks about this lady.
I found an old blog post my mom had in her blog yesterday... 
How... I don't know. 
But the word I read felt so strong, and so true.
 
The medium told my mom
"Lee doesn't belong to you, She belongs to the world".
And I STRONGLY do belive in those words. 
There is something big out there for me. 
 
I have a long way to go, but I know it's closer than I think it is....
 
Tomorrow we are going to have a "Childrens Yoga" class...
And I am looking forward to that, SO MUCH!
It's actually one of the dreams I have, since I just LOVE kids.
 
Maybe I just stay here and teach Yoga with kids
and don't give a F about going back home!?
 
And then I just have to say that I Love Swami. 
He is one of the best.
He is special and what he is teaching others here, is one of the best thing I experienced in life.
If I could recomend one thing in life to my friends, family etc, this would be it.
 
I say... DO YOGA!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm high... on life and love.  Peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0