Saturday night

I'm looking forward to get some sleep... like... right now...
And to sleep in, cuz it's SUNDAY tomorrow... (or today)
and you know what?
 
I have one more week to go, then I'm finished with my TTC.
Then I'm a REAL Yogi. WOHOOOO!!!
I noticed myself being super friendly with people.
Like people I've never met before and people I just starting to know.
And you know what? I love it.
 
The Swede is crawling out of the shell... Hahahahaha...
For the last couple of days I've been asked if I am American.
For real? Hahahaha... I think I've been hanging out with Jodie too much! ;P
It's a nice compliment anyway, that means that my english is ok I guess...
 
 
Today me and Jodie went to Thong Sala with Cris.
Had lunch at A's Coffee shop and then we went to Limping Pong to buy groceries. 
You know what I found? 
YES, You see the picture... I'm in heeeeeeaven!!!!
KNÄCKEBRÖD and licouice. :D YUM YUM
 
I'm making chocolate balls on next sunday for our pot luck :)
I know ... I've been eating so much sweets lately and been drinking coffee.
I can't wait to do my Detox for 7 days. 
 
Tonight I've been doing... Nothing. 
I tried to study, but I guess my mind is everywhere else tonight.
I noticed myself with all my books ... and ...
I was watching animated videos on Youtube.
Good one Lee, very good..
 
It's time for bed. It's another day tomorrow :)
Goodnight, over and out.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0