Be careful what you wish for...or....

Everything you wish for will come to you.
That's what they say anyway...
 
Yesterday I wished for something.
Swami has been nagging me about that I need to get a lover ... or 3.
And... I haven't ... Cuz I am, me. 
 
What are you doing in a TANTRIC school then?
Good question. I am here for the Yoga. 
Of course sex is good for you... But... 
 
I'm just not one of those girls I guess.... Or...
Maybe I am, but I just need a connection with the man I meet.
Some interest or at least an attraction.
Otherwise I can just stay home and use my toys,
which I am super satisfied with too.
 
I mean... How fun is sex without a spark?
Doesn't need to be love, just a connection.
Even if it's just sex. 
 
My little "dubble chin" I have on my chin,
is a mark for a person with a lot of sexual energy.
Apparently. 
Aaaaaand... apparently he is right. 

Sex is like food. 
And I am fucking starving myself.
Been on a diet for a LONG time now.
 
We'll see what happens now.
I think it's going to end up good anyway.
Svadistana is activated.
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA....
And we have one more week left in school.
 
THEN I can relax. 
Until next time... Over and out everyone. 
It's a day tomorrow as well :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0