Random

Hey peeeeeople!
 
Just a random blog post. 
Had a project running around half the island to find wax
to wax myself and my armpits.
But I wanted to have the warm wax so I could save a bit for later to my legs etc.
Big frustration but I made it after a long time.
 
So... Asian wax is not like European that's for sure.
I understand why the Thai's are wearing this white powder
on their body when they wax.
Cuz that shit fucking huuuuuurts.... My skin is so red!!!
Lucky me I had this god damn powder at home all ready.
(Yeah, I'm really Thai now)
 
School is going great, it's up and down....
My main problem is just that I am so god damn slow with my understanding.
Mostly cuz I have to translate everything in my head and some words I have
no idea what it mean and not even in Swedish.
How are you going to be able to undestand something then?
It's fucking frustrated.
And I feel really blond and stupid even though I know that I'm not stupid.
(Or maybe I am haha)
 
Me and Jodie are going for a visa run tomorrow night
and we will be back on wednesday.
On friday I'll have my second practicum. 
Going to have a lecture on one asana. I chose Tadasana, the tree pose.
On saturday we have our second exam. All at the same time. 
This shit makes me nervous.
I feel so great after finished the last time and felt more confident, but now...
when it's getting close again, I freak out. 
I hate it, cuz it's not me. 
 
Later on saturday it's the final cermony number 2!
And then we have the last one next month... We have one month to go, it's crazy!!!!
But I'm looking forward to it, cuz this is intense...
I was not prapaired that it would be so intense.
I also look forward to the next practicum,
I'm going to have an evening lecture about Sanka Prankasalana.
I love it, so I know it will be great :)
 
Sanka Pranksalana is when you shit water from your ass... haha...
After I finish my TTC, I'm gonna go for a detox at Ananda. 
7 days fasting with juices, massage, sauna, colon cleansing and NO FOOD! :)
I'm gonna be soooo detoxed after that, and I look forward to it a loooot!!!
 
That's all for now.
I have to study. Big kiss on all of you. Love
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0