SUPER energy

Today I had a nice feeling.
The feeling of greatfulness and happiness.
I was driving the motorbike to Thong Sala (town) and I asked myself....
WHY haven't I've been riding a motorbike before?
I totally LOVE it. 
 
Feeling the wind blowing in my hair, 
and the warm breeze on my skin...
And once in a while you feel a cold breeze for a very
short moment coming from the beach side.
Gas a little bit more, and go a little faster and just breath.
The feeling of being free and happy.
 
I am so happy to be here and I am so happy I finished the Yoga Teacher Training
and I'm doing a Detox. I think the Detox is helping me A LOT to feel much better.
I am on day 5 now and I am FULL of energy.
It feels like I'm on speed or something because I can't sit still....
 
I think I am going to do some more shopping while I have the energy
and then cool down for a bit before going for massage, sauna and yoga....
Hopefully, that will cool me down a bit! :D
 
I'm in LOVE with myself and.... driving... wooooooohoooooo!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0