Vego

So... I try to have a very creative mind and focus on right here and right now.
And what is the most important after being in the gym or workingout then?
Well... I try to focus on what I put in my mouth.
Cuz after a workout, I'm kind of STARVING!!!
I've had these vegetarian filées at home for a while.
And I had no idea what to do with them.
They are dried, so you have to put them in water first (for couple of hours)
and then marinate them in something...
And after that, fry them them with something else.
So, for the one who is very very hungry,
this is not something you maybe choose to do today!(?)
It's a bit of a project, and then you have to decide what you want to marinate them in.
Food needs love. Therefore, it needs time too.
So, try not to be in a hurry when you are gonna eat your food.
And, chew it well... :)
Well... I tried anyway and it turned out to be just fine.
Look at this. Doesn't it look great?
It sure did taste great too actually.
YUM YUM... Yes, vegetarian CAN be more awesome than you think ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0