Vegetable stock = Annica <3

A sunday of being lazy...
Went from work with a migrain straight to bed.
No time to rest in the beautiful sun, this lovely day in Malmö.
No, no... I laid down on my Yantramat and putted on a guided meditation online.
10 min later = Zzzzzzzzz
I hoped that my migrain went away when I woke up.
Bummer... Still headache, but very relaxed!
So I took a bath, putted on some relaxation music,
lighted some candles and had a glass of water and a aspirin in the tub.
Almost fell asleep again in the tub.
I dream of waffels today.
It's the International Waffle day today....
And I haven't had something to eat yet.
I still feel a bit sick.
I'm in the kitchen.
Had 2 eggs this morning and 2 crispbread with tea.
I made some vegetable stock with a little bit of spagetti.
So now I try to eat a bit...
I sit here and I miss my wifey, Annica.
I always think of her when I cook something with vegetable stock.
That's her thing I guess. And now it's my thing too. :)
I try to have that when my stomache doesn't feel so good.
My eyes are heavy and I feel crosseyed.
Jonas just came home with a waffel iron, but I still can't do any waffles. :(
Cuz I don't have the waffles...
Poor me today. I need a hug. Got to go.
Peace & LOVE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0