It's not always easy....

A chapter in MY LIFE:
What do you do when you can't let go of someone?
This is one of the best men I met during my 27 years alive.
So, please tell me... what do I do without him?
It would be so much easier if it was a bad relationship we had.
But everything was just so FUCKING perfect...
Here you go...
I will explain for you why this didn't work out.
I've talked much about age, and how the age doesn't matter.
Well... In this case, it does.
When a man at 44, have 2 children allready and he doesn't want to have another one.
And a young woman at 27 can't wait to get her first one.
There are many things I can add about this, but I keep it PRIVATE.
This is called LIFE.
It's not something you can do about it.
Suck it up and move on. It wasn't just ment to be.
I know that my day will come, one lucky day.
But not yet.
But I've made a friend for life.
And I do love this man with all my heart.
And it's not easier to find another one, when he is the best so far.
It's a hard competition.
I will continue writing about LIFE later.
Smell you later folks.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0