Damn money...

I will continue into the english path for a while and since I really want to leave
Sweden again I noticed I got a bit negative with alot over here.
(NOT good, I know)
First of all... the weather.
This constant talk about it.
WE have nothing else to talk about, cuz that's what's make our day.
We rely on the weather and we are very dependent on it.
We can't go out and sit in the park if it's not weather for it.
And since the weather is cold, dark, rainy and snowy more then half of the year,
you can not just go out.
It SUCKS!
All I want to do is to go outside without rubber boots, a big jacket and a hat.
I want to wear flip-flops and shorts. I want to feel pretty and nice.
I can't do that in rubber boots and a big jacket that I drown in.
Sometimes I just want to go outside to sit, to read, to do nothing.
It's impossible here. I freakin' dislike it alot.
When we "just go out" to meet a friend, it would be over a coffee or something.
Since I don't drink alcohol anymore,
someone never calls me over for a beer or drink anymore.
So, it's only coffee. And EVERYTHING costs. (Everything costs in Sweden.)
Soon they would take your money just for breathing.
STUPID STUPID STUPID.
Couple of weeks ago I had a strong reaction when I met a friend over a coffee.
Since I work with coffee, I don't drink it so much.
(I have a great machine at home I can use,
and I don't want to drink more then one cup a day really)
So I choose to drink warm water. Not tea.
Also because the ayuevedic doctor told me that warm water is good for me.
We here in Sweden don't pay for natural water since we can drink it from the tap.
(Yes, we are lucky compared to many other countries)
But I had to pay for a tea, even though it was just water.
Or actually I just payed to SIT there.
Even though my friend were drinking coffee.
I think this is something really really STUPID thing to do in Sweden.
All the Swedes hide inside during the winter,
and as soon as we come out from our nests people are so hungry
for your money so just when they look at you, they will do everything to take it.
I don't understand them, they loose.
Economy is bad, they need costumers and what do they do?
They are greedy instead of being service minded.
I don't think it's right.
Since I'm not the most wealthiest person right now, (and haven't been for a while)
I have to control my money and this is where I stop going to town and I stay
in my nest at home and drink my own coffee at home.
RESULT = DEPRESSING!
It's not really about the money, it's just the principle.
I learned to control my money in Asia,
when I almost were flat broke and no one to rely on.
And I think that's good, cuz it was hard as fuck.
But friends sometimes think it's hard cuz I never can join, or I argue about money.
Well, what do you tink I think then?
But for example, in Sweden NOTHING is cheap (if it's not stolen)
I had to pay 20 kr (2 €) for a cup of warm water and I didn't even get tea.
This is something I drink from the tap.
Please give me a reaction on this, or is it just ME who thinks this is STUPID??
I FUCKING HATE MONEY!
It destroys our lives....
Why make money in the first place? WHY?
I have a good picture to show you.....
Fuck the systems.
I will go my way and I know that I will make it one way or another.
I just can not stay here....
I want nice weather so I can sit where ever I want to and don't have to pay for it.
I think it's time for me to meditate before I hit the wall....
Peace Peace Peace
Love Love Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0