Weekend

So... 
 
I've decided it's better to go back to English again.
I've been having a hard time with myself -
if I'm gonna write in English or Swedish over here, in my blog.
And, I'll probably loose some readers in Sweden, but ain't that a bitch! :P
Same time I practice more of my english, so it's actually good for me.
And I do like it a lot. I need it.
 
I don't care about readers actually.
It's a blog. It's my diary. It's my life.
This is for me, but I do share my life with the ones who wants to know.
Yepp, I am that open, but I do not do this for attention. 
I do it for myself.
 
So, lately.... Sanaa is home from Barcelona.
Been hanging out with her a lot for the last couple of days.
Not just me, all of us. But yesterday it was just me and her.
I like her, she's a cool girl.
And also good to braid my hair :)
Love it.
 
      
 
Last night we had 2 glasses of wine, talking shit in our kitchen and I had a good time.
The girl is crazy :)
 
 
Jonas the other hand... He is still my amazing "feeder" haha.
Those cakes and cookies he does, is to diiiiie for.
 
      
 
I'm gonna miss him. Sooooo much when I leave. 
And his cakes & pies.
My friend is my family. (Those who actually care and keep in touch)
Yeah, I know... I'm not the best... But...
You have to work to earn my friendship ;)
Takes 2 to tango, right? 
 
 
My flowers (my jungle is gone now) 
Appartment is getting empty. It's almost time to move on.
I just want to say that I love all the people that
actually cared for me for the last 2 months
and show that I have e meaning in to their lives,
that makes me feel good about myself.
To be fed by positive energy, I haven't had that lately but I'm glad I have it now :)
Maybe it's just what you need when you feel that you just listen
to other peoples shit all the time, nagging about their lives.
Yadda Yadda Yadda.
 
Feeling sorry for someone else. But you know what?
I stopped feeling sorry for others. Why?
Do something instead of feeling sorry for yourself!!!
Of course I have empathy, but... to a certain point, then you have to do something about it yourself.
I'm trying to cheer other people up and no one actually cares about ME.
I am the most important person in my life. No one else.
No one is there for me when I feel down... It scares people that I can be weak too.
I try not to care about it, but maybe you also need a little love from time to time. 
I'm not a rock, even if I wish I was sometimes.
(No, actually I wish I wasn't)
 
I'm happy with who I am, I pull my shit together.
I can take care of myself, I have selfrespect and I act good.
And I do what I can to help others....
Everyone can be stupid from time to time, but that's how we learn right :)
I am SO HAPPY that I am leaving actually.
It's time to live a little now!
 
And who knows, I maybe never come home?
 
Peace & Love everyone!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0