International

So...
I'm back again.
But I have a problem.
I don't know if I should continue my english or my swedish.
I feel very "Swenglish" at the moment.
Sometimes when I'm in Denmark, I have NO IDEA what to speak.
Swedish, English OR Danish?
I AM CONFUSED!
And that's also why my grama (in all languages) is just a mess.
From now on I will continue in my own language, but the problem is...
That nobody understands it, even myself.
The good thing about this is that some people can understand me, and some don't.
But the next time it's the opposite.
Time for bed. Laundry time tomorrow morning and Indoorwalking class.
YAY. Goodnight party peeps.
Sleep tight and don't let the bedbugs bite.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0