Billy my maaaan!



Yesterday I watched a movie with Billy Bob.
Well, not Bad Santa (which is one of my "Billy Bob favourites")

The words I heard a long time ago was said again during the movie....
"I can't believe that Billy Bob and Angelina Jolie have been a couple".

Yes, there is a major difference between them.
The age and the looks.
But, the looks is just a look and the age is just a number.
There is so much more then that.

If I were Angelina Jolie, I would do him too!
Believe it or not... but I can say it... BILLY BOB IS HOT!!!
But Angelina Jolie is hotter.

I guess it's just his style. His attitude.
I would have to gues... He is a MAN?
YAAAAY... HURRAAAY!!

Well... that's everything from me today!
Later xxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0