Wohooo, 1 month sober! Yay!

Today it's one month ago I sat hungover in my sofa a sunday morning.
When Tommy went home to Falkenberg and I spendt the rest
of the day with also a sober man, Joel.
He is a good inspiration for me.
It's a good day to keep in mind, because it was that day I decided to stop.
And now I keep counting the days, and the months...
I've even posted it in my calender. To see for how long I will make it.

3 months (AT LEAST) is my goal.
I have to say like J: Rather a small step in right direction then running the wrong way.
After 3 months, I can set up a new goal.
Willpower it's called. I will never let myself down again!! NEVER!

Anyway, I celebrate this day with some newly fresh home made orange juice for my breakfast.
I hade to try out the orange press that my mum gave to Annica and not me :P
So I bought oranges on the market this morning, with other fruits as well for my breakfast :)



Two oranges later....



Miix with a bit of lime (favorite) and water... And add some ice!
And sim-sala-bim ...



Yesterday I went to meditation, massage and then jogging in the park with Joel.
My body was soooo god damn tired and sore and I haven't slept much either.
My alarm started at 06.00 this morning and I was really really close to just go back to sleep.
I didn't have the energy at all to walk up from the bed.
My muscles are still sore since the massage as well.

My mind was not working at all.
I went up, got dressed and took the bike down.
It felt like I was still sleeping. My head was anyway.
Today was not the best day for Yoga.

But I placed myself on the mat anyway and I could barelly move.
Or touch my toes. Aw, aw., aw... aj aj aj...
Yoga started and when Daniel talked, I tried to to focus and listen.
But it felt like I wasn't there... I couldn't!
Everything went in from one ear and out through the other...WTF!

Well, I piss myself off sometimes. But hey -
- Accept, and let go!
*grrrr*

For those who have a hard time to let go, this is a good thing to think about!

PEACE LOVE AND HAPPYNESS!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chambers

Grymt Lee! Själv har jag lyckats hålla mig i snart 1.5 år. Lätt värt det.

2010-09-15 @ 11:43:04
Postat av: Lee

Har du? Fan va gytt Chambers! Grattis! Det visste jag inte. Jag har hållt mig länge innan med, men hade lite "sommarlov" när jag kom hem från Asien... Så nu räknar jag ner VARJE dag utan alkohol eller annat som går att inhalera....typ.. haha :P Keep it up Chambers! När kommer du hem o hälsar på?

2010-09-15 @ 15:09:03
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0