What's inside your fridge??



Well, this is what is inside of mine....(Or Annicas to be correct)

A BARBAPAPA figure....
I think Annica had fun this weekend! (?)
I laughed my ass off when I opened the fridge to make myself some food.



On my way out. It's getting colder every day... puhu...
I give you a picture of myself today, without glases!!

Mjaaaa...I miss Fluff... He is leaving to Barcelona soon. :(
But I've got myself a "Kryll" instead of "Fluff" now,
that will replace him, so I think I'll do just fine during the time.
But I will still miss him.

I need to sleep more. I'm getting puffy-eyes without smoking anything.
Maybe it's also called inner stress.... ??

MEDITATION TIME!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0