The last week, or soooo.....



Yesterday I went from a "BLOND/BRUNETTISH" to a DARK BRUNETTE.
Again.
We'll see how long the color last this time.
And I cut my bang/fringe again as well. I couldn't wait any longer.
I like bangs too much... On myself anyway ;)
And since it's autum in Sweden now,
my blond hair doesn't match as much as being a brunette does! ;)



And since it's autum time, it's more TEA TIME!
And if it's tea time, I bought 6 new cups on my job - Lagerhaus!
Sale of course, and aren't they cute??



A nice lunch with BAKED POTATOE! :D
And a really nice autum day in the sun with my beautiful friend My.



And my yummy breakfast :D

It's also time for me to go back to school.
I decided .. or well, not really really yet but I will go to
INFOTEKET tomorrow and look what they have, for me!
But I know what I want to do, and I want to start now and it's time NOW!
But I don't know where to start, cuz I want to do alot of stuff...
I just have to think smart...
But my only problem like always is money,
so I guess I have to take a "study-loan" for this study to survive....?
I will make it and I will make it big time. I'm on fire!

I will update more tomorrow. And a trip to San Francisco is also in my plans.
For a week, sale on tickets. Well well... Time for bed. Update tomorrow.

C YAAAAA... Love peace and some more love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0