Sunday, bloody sunday....

I hate waiting for paint to dry.
Just sitting and staring at it and letting it dryyyyy....
And then paint another layer, and letting it dry and dry and dry.
I decided to make something about some paitings I have that I am not too happy about.
So I took "the traveler" and erased him.
So now the whole painting is totally BLACK, and I'm gonna do something else instead.
It's better that way, because I thought about it and I don't really want
that picture on my wall when I move to something new.
I also (finally) took the yellow towel and putted it in the trashcan, for good!



The whole day I've spendt inside in the livingroom and alot in front of the computer.
From the sofa in the morning, to the floor, to the table, to the sofa, to the floor and so on.
I'm so restless but in the same time I have nothing to do....?
I wanted to go out for a walk or go jogging, but now it's too late and I'm pretty "BLAH".

I also decided to be "FACEBOOK FREE" for 3 days.
I'm addicted. It's my drug. It's nuts.
The only thing I can do online is blog and check my e-mail.
I guess how much time I save on that???
ALOT is my guess.....

More workout and more creativity.
Ludvig is on his way over with sushi and we are going to watch a movie,
then it's time for Lee Lee to go to bed.
Early morning tomorrow, it's Yoga like always! :D

On tuesday it's time for massage. Oh, I'm looking forward to it ALOT!
It have been ages .... (Thailand) since I had massage.
GIVE ME GIVE ME GIVE ME


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0