Sun is shining, the weather is sweet yeah...

Like Bob Marley were singing...

Drinking my new tea (suggestion from Joel - tea made from the bark on the Lapacho tree)
Good for the respiratory(?) and the wellbeing.
Eating my breakfast as I do every day.
Yoghurt, banana and my müsli mix with alot of gojis :)
And I stand up at the breakfast table (good that we have a tall table)

I sit down way too much and that I've noticed in my hips and legs during the Yoga.
My hips are sooo stiff and my thighs and legs too.
But I allready notice a difference and that's nice and my walk is more straight again.

Today started at 06.00.
Tired as always but after 30 min, I was shining!
The Yoga was so NICE today and I am full of energy again.
And then the sun is shining and the weaher is sweet and the music gives me a very good flow.
I just want to dance dance dance. (Like a little kitty cat :))

It's now time for some pictures :)



I will now give you this picture of me and my dear friend My!
See how bad I want to have a baby? HAHAHA...
Ain't working. NO ES POSSIBLE like they say in spanish.




Sweet dear and crazy little Ludvig!



Birthday child Dollan (in the background)
Then we have me and Anna :)



Joel gives alot of love to Elliot :)



The best. Kärlek = Love in Swedish!

Over and out buddies...

Om Shanti



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0