Summer is over in Sweden....

The only thing I have to say is that even how short time we spendt on the crayfish party,
I enjoyed it to the full.... And I am very glad that  Micke invited me.
So FINALLY we could spend some time together!

And how cute isn't it to take a warm fjäll räven sweather with him.
For me, just in case I was cold and started to freeze?
Thank you very much Micke. The sweather was soooo needed!!
You're a good man!



The 2 chefs are making GUACAMOLE á la Swedish style!
Me and Micke!



And I have to thank Jacob for some nice pictures.
I love the hipstamatic style of pictures from the Iphone.
It's so old school style, and the picures look so more beutiful in a way....
This is me and Tommy. Eating some crayfishes while he is eating burgers :P

I do feel fine outside where it's more nature and more green.
And even if it's wasn't far away from Malmö, this was the perfect night!
And the cold frozen crayfished made my fingers red from the cold hahaha...



Prepairing!



Sweet.



Jacob played guitar and were singing in front of the fire!



Even the dogs wanted some heat from the fire :)
Lee the taliban! Hahaha...

Thanx for a great night everyone!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0