Nostalgic!!!

Hey Hey Hey Hey!



I knoooooooooow I have been a bad writer lately,
BUT I am back now!

I've been packing, cleaning and bla bla bla, everything surrounding my apartment.
I didn't think it would take so much of my time.
But it did. Almost a week!



I haven't had ANY TIME AT ALL to study! Nada, none!
At the moment, I feel stressed because there is so many things to do.
But I am checking one after one...
So my list is getting smaller at least and after this week it's much better!!

I've spendt a week in my old apartment and I found my old closet on the attic.

Weo, I've been walking on the catwalk and …. NOTHING FITS!

(Well they fit, but it's loose... woho)

Except from those things I saved for "if I one day would loose weight".

And wehooo, Lee is a.... SMART LADY!!

 

 

Because now they fit just perfect, but walking around in clothes from the 90's

maybe is not the best. Oh, but it would be a blast!!!

Some things I saved though, because they are fun and jeans always fit. :)

I've also been laughing my ass off for days while looking through stuff.

I found my old Adidas kickers pants! (as we call it down here)

And my old rave clothes. And they FIT! Can you believe it?

I've been having so much fun. And my old Buffalo shoes.

I can't believe I still had them.

 


RAVE LEE HAHAHAHAHA

 


Buffalo soldier... woh... going back in tiiiiiime!!!! HAHAHAHA!!

Also found my grandmothers old flower in water. Very 80's, cool!!

(My biggest memory from her and a big saver)

And my halloween costume has arrived now. And it's pretty! :)

Fits absolutely perfect! Weo!

 

I've saved things from my childhood.

Found a carton full with school stuff, from diaries to letters.

And it's ALWAYS fun to read!

I've always been a big writer, since I was a kid.

Now days I have my blog, it's a bit easier then writing on a piece of

paper and have to save a whole carton with books and shoe-boxes with letters etc.

 

When you can see yourself from another perspective,

you see the person who I've been and who I am now.

I've been lost for so many years, and I've even wrote it myself.

“The only thing I want to do is to get away, breath and focus on myself and try to find myself.

Even so if I have to go back to my roots and start over from square one”.

Something like this I wrote 1999. And it's exactly what I've done.

I've always been a fan of traveling,

because then I could get away from all the troubles I had at home.

To my own little paradise that I created in my head.

 

I created my “own world” in the age of 3-4 y.o.

I never liked this world. And that's also why I was “rebellish” in such a young age.

Started to drink and party early and didn't care about school at all.

The only time I cared about school was when I could write about my thoughts and myself.

I lived my own life, my bubble and nothing else mattered for me.

Call it ego. That's what I do! Who is more important then yourself?


 

I've been drawing pictures and writing that I wanted to

be saved by a prince on the white horse.

I still want that. But I don't want to be saved by anything today.

 

I've also notices that in every diary or letter, I was in love with a new guy.

Wow, impressive! HAHAHA! Flirts, flings, loves, friends etc etc.

And I sure loved to party. Wow, boys and party was the only thing on my mind.

But hey, now I can say "been there, done that". Boring, next thing....

I just woke up. It only took me 25 years. Or is this what they call grown up?
I don't know. I don't want to be a grown up.
But I am responsible today and I like it, that is something I never never liked before.

Maybe because I am more secure today?
You tell me!

Well, this is it for me today... Over and out.
SHANTI OUT!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0