Lucid dreaming?



I won't mention any names in this blog post.
But couple of days ago when I went to bed something weird happend.
Or maybe it was just in my head? Maybe I'm going KO-KO?
(sometimes I think I'm crazy)

I was in the state of not sleeping, but not being awake.
Is this what we call LUCID DREAMING?
My mind flew away somewhere else....

In that state of mind, I felt someone touching my legs very sensual.
I also reminded myself that this was not for real, but it felt so real.
So I choosed not to wake up because I liked it.
I also knew who the man was, and he laid next to my feets.
Even the hair on my body raised and the touch were with alot of love.
And then the hands walked the way up my ass and around to my stomache.

And the touch on my stomache felt so real.
I stoped and I told myself: Wait, hold on a minute here...
What the heck is going on? This can't be real.
And in exactly that second I get a text from this person, who in my dream touched me.
And if you knew what the text said, it would be even more spooky.
But I can't....

Can someone explain this?
Was this just a coinsedence?
Or was there someone in the room with me?
Or just on my mind, or was I on his mind? Or both?

It was just a too weird situation...

And one more thing: Pete A. I can't find the book "School of Gods".
Do you know how to get it? It's hard to get here.....

Over and out everyone

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

The land of lucid dreams is more "real" than this material land.



Read all about it here: http://www.scribd.com/document_collections/2556354



School for Gods link on the way to you by e-mail.



Peace & Love

2010-09-07 @ 13:55:08
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0