I WANT TO VISIT...

Explore and see the worlds amazing places, that is my passion...
And how cool isn't this to visit?
I had the chance over a year ago but I didn't have the time or money.
But maybe I'll have another chance....?

Turkey is cheap and beautiful.
I just need the time and money now....
A week off would be nice at least.
Maybe even to get a turkish massage.... Mmmm.. That would be nice :)




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other places to visit in my lifetime would be Taj Mahal.
And other places in India.

taj mahal

And Macchu Picchu in Peru of course. One of the seven world wonders.

That's on my check list... Oh yeah baby.

machu picchu

And of course Egypt and the pyramids is still on my list.

Also a very cheap place to go to from Sweden (or denmark).

And when I go to the States and gonna do my roadtrip....
Which will come, but when is the question - Why not visit the Niagara Falls as well??

BEA-UTI-FULL :D

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_o0z2er9ViLs/S_WUhFWkM0I/AAAAAAAAAEg/YN0sOOf1qGY/s1600/Niagara-Falls-Flow.jpg

And then we have Paris and Venice.
And do some diving in the great barrier reef?
I am not finished with the world and the worlds culture....

I don't know where to start.....
TATA FOR NOW. TTYL!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0